STAFF

Robert Watson
Robert Watson
Simon Hegarty
John Crawford
DSC_8716_edited.jpg
James Down
John Crawford
Simon Hegarty

Director

Director

Phone: 6331 5188

email: robertw@wandh.com.au

Phone: 6331 5188

email: simonh@wandh.com.au

 

Director

phone: 03 6331 5188

Mobile: 0408 657 110

email: jamesd@wandh.com.au

Consultant

Phone: 6331 5188

Mobile: 0407 480 969

email: johnc@wandh.com.au

linkedin: John Crawford

 

Helen Fry
Helen Fry

Senior Manager

Phone: 6331 5188

email: helenf@wandh.com.au

DSC_8741_edited.jpg
Kiri Bracey

SMSF Manager

Phone: 6331 5188

email: kirib@wandh.com.au

Launny_edited.png
James Selby
James Selby
Mandy Duncanson

Senior Accountant

Accountant

phone: 03 6331 5188

email: mandyd@wandh.com.au

Phone: 6331 5188

email: jamess@wandh.com.au

DSC_8728_edited_edited.jpg
Karen Allie

Senior Accountant

Phone: 6331 5188

email: karena@wandh.com.au

DSC_8739_edited.jpg
Jackie Grandfield

Senior Accountant

Phone: 6331 5188

email: jackieg@wandh.com.au

 

BPhotography_WatsonHeggarty2017006_edite
Vanessa Ross

SMSF Administration

Phone: 6331 5188

email: vanessar@wandh.com.au

BPhotography_WatsonHeggarty2017018_edite
Michelle Heron

Accountant

Phone: 6331 5188

email: michelleh@wandh.com.au

 

Launny_edited.png
Lynda West

Administration

Phone: 6331 5188

email: lyndaw@wandh.com.au

Ros Von Stieglitz
Ros Von Stieglitz

Administration

Phone: 6331 5188

email: rosv@wandh.com.au

 

DSC_8722_edited.jpg
Maria Breaden

Administration

Phone: 6331 5188

email: mariab@wandh.com.au