STAFF

Robert Watson
Simon Hegarty
James Down
John Crawford

Director

Director

Phone: 6331 5188

email: robertw@wandh.com.au

Phone: 6331 5188

email: simonh@wandh.com.au

 

Director

phone: 03 6331 5188

Mobile: 0408 657 110

email: jamesd@wandh.com.au

Director

Phone: 6331 5188

Mobile: 0407 480 969

email: johnc@wandh.com.au

linkedin: John Crawford

 

Helen Fry

Senior Manager

Phone: 6331 5188

email: helenf@wandh.com.au

Kiri Bracey

SMSF Manager

Phone: 6331 5188

email: kirib@wandh.com.au

James Selby
Mandy Duncanson

Senior Accountant

Accountant

phone: 03 6331 5188

email: mandyd@wandh.com.au

Phone: 6331 5188

email: jamess@wandh.com.au

Karen Allie

Senior Accountant

Phone: 6331 5188

email: karena@wandh.com.au

Jackie Grandfield

Senior Accountant

Phone: 6331 5188

email: jackieg@wandh.com.au

 

Vanessa Ross

SMSF Administration

Phone: 6331 5188

email: vanessar@wandh.com.au

Michelle Heron

Accountant

Phone: 6331 5188

email: michelleh@wandh.com.au

 

Lynda West

Administration

Phone: 6331 5188

email: lyndaw@wandh.com.au

Ros Von Stieglitz

SMSF Administration

Phone: 6331 5188

email: rosv@wandh.com.au

 

Maria Breaden

Administration

Phone: 6331 5188

email: mariab@wandh.com.au

 

Liability limited by a scheme approved under the professional standards legislation

Ph 03 6331 5188

Level 3 65 St John Street

Launceston Tasmania 7250