STAFF

Robert Watson
Robert Watson

Director

Phone: 6331 5188

email: robertw@wandh.com.au

John Crawford
John Crawford

Director

Phone: 6331 5188

Mobile: 0407 480 969

email: johnc@wandh.com.au

linkedin: John Crawford

 

DSC_8716_edited.jpg
James Down

Director

phone: 03 6331 5188

Mobile: 0408 657 110

email: jamesd@wandh.com.au

Simon Hegarty
Simon Hegarty

Consultant

Phone: 6331 5188

email: simonh@wandh.com.au

Helen Fry
Helen Fry

Senior Manager

Phone: 6331 5188

email: helenf@wandh.com.au

DSC_8741_edited.jpg
Kiri Bracey

SMSF Manager

Phone: 6331 5188

email: kirib@wandh.com.au

DSC_2004_edited.jpg
James Selby
James Selby
Madhav Ghimire

Senior Accountant

Accountant

phone: 03 6331 5188

email: madhavg@wandh.com.au

Phone: 6331 5188

email: jamess@wandh.com.au

DSC_8728_edited_edited.jpg
Karen Allie

Senior Accountant

Phone: 6331 5188

email: karena@wandh.com.au

DSC_8739_edited.jpg
Jackie Grandfield

Senior Accountant

Phone: 6331 5188

email: jackieg@wandh.com.au

 

BPhotography_WatsonHeggarty2017006_edite
Vanessa Ross

SMSF Administration

Phone: 6331 5188

email: vanessar@wandh.com.au

BPhotography_WatsonHeggarty2017018_edite
Michelle Heron

Accountant

Phone: 6331 5188

email: michelleh@wandh.com.au

 

DSC_8722_edited.jpg
Maria Breaden

Administration

Phone: 6331 5188

email: mariab@wandh.com.au

 

Launny_edited.png
Lynda West

Administration

Phone: 6331 5188

email: lyndaw@wandh.com.au

Ros Von Stieglitz
Ros Von Stieglitz

Administration

Phone: 6331 5188

email: rosv@wandh.com.au

 

DSC_2009_edited.jpg
Michael Axton

Senior Accountant

Phone: 6331 5188

email: michaela@wandh.com.au

 

DSC_2014_edited.jpg
Jamie Richardson

Accountant

Phone: 6331 5188

email: jamier@wandh.com.au

 

DSC_2019_edited.jpg
Anita Pereira

SMSF Senior Accountant

Phone: 6331 5188

email: anitap@wandh.com.au